There are two ways to make the plan change:
1. Make a new payment on the desired plan;
2. Contact us and request migration.
By choosing option 1, the user will pay the full amount of the new plan and will be able to use the benefits shortly thereafter.
By choosing option 2, the user will receive the following information: "The system recalculates the remaining days of the account so that the user doesn't need to make a new payment immediately. Therefore, the change, once authorized, is made and the new plan is already active and ready for use. And automatically the payment of the new plan will have a new date."
The information described above is related only to registrations made prior to 12/12/2018. Entries made after this date, which are on the recurring subscription model, see the article: How does plan upgrade work?
Still, have questions? Contact us!